I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(32) (360)

Roberto, Italian Intended Parent in Turin, Italy

Name
Roberto
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
Italy
Region/State
Turin
Date Registered
4 months ago
Profile Updated
4 months ago
Last Login
3 weeks ago
Messages Sent
21
Messages Received
9

Intended Parent from Turin, Italy.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers, Egg Donors

My Couple Type
Gay Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Religion

My Spoken Language(s)

Smoker

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Prefer Surrogates/Donors Ages
25-35

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
Canada

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

We both love children, we are godfathers of some children of friends and relatives.We like playing and teaching them new things.Now, we are willing forward to having our own children.For sure parenting is tough and challenging, but we are prepared to learn new things every day from this incredible gift. During all these years, we have shared this common wish to have children.Unfortunately in Italy it is not so simple: adoption is not allowed to gay couples.Some friends have suggested us to try the surrogacy: they did it in the past and now they have 2 beautiful twins.They told us that it is an amazing experience, not only because they finally saw their dream came true, but also because of the wonderful relationship they built with their surrogate.We would love to have a similar experience and to build something very special with ours, full of trust, communication, appropriate boundaries and flexibility.Our hearts will be forever filled with immense gratitude and appreciation to our surrogate. We strongly believe that finding the right match is the key for a successful surrogacy.For us it is really important to connect with the surrogate, to have the same expectations regarding the number of embryos to transfer, to have the same views on pregnancy evolution and to agree in the communication style.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

ᵢHolaᴉ This is Enrique, born in Pontevedra, Spain, 35 years ago.I am a very sociable, empathetic, optimistic, and adventurous person.I am not afraid of putting myself outside my comfort zone, which sometimes boots my creating thinking.My curiosity has always encouraged me to expose myself to different cultures.Starting at the age of 14, I attended different cultural exchange programs in Germany, Ireland, Ecuador & Peru (of "Universal Interest" by UNESCO).Then I lived in the USA and France for 4 years to study Aerospace Engineering and lastly moved in with Roberto to Italy about 11 years ago. Ciao! This is Roberto, born in Alghero, Italy, 35 years ago.I am a reliable, trustworthy and determined person. I am the one who makes more thoughtful and rational decisions in the couple.If we come up with a great idea, generally I am the one who seeks the way to achieve it.I am very caring with my family and friends, I could bend over backwards to help them.I can't stand injustices and always try to prevent them from happening.This rational part of my personality is flanked by a very strong emotional character; I am the first crying while watching a movie. We are very close-knit, and our differences provide us with complementary resources for dealing with life's challenges.Together we found a perfect harmony that allowed us to build what we are today.After 12 years of loving relationship, including marriage, we are now ready to make our dream of parenthood become a reality.

Use this space to communicate a letter to potential Surrogates/Donors:

Dear our future superhero, first of all we´d like to express all our happiness and gratitude for having the opportunity of being helped by someone that we haven´t met yet, but has the power of doing something so beautiful for someone else.We kindly ask go through our profile to better know our personality, lifestyle, history and surrogacy expectations. OUR HISTORY We met in Toulouse “La ville rose”, France, 12 years ago, when were both studying Aerospace Engineering.Our rooms were facing each other in the dorms we lived in, and from the very beginning we became best friends and fell in love in just a month.At that time we used to talk in French to each other, but after moving to Italy, about a year later, we switched to Italian. Nowadays we live in Turin, which is located in the north of Italy and surrounded by an alpine backdrop.Roberto works as a Program Manager and Enrique as an International Senior Sales Manager.Here in Turin we have developed close friendships and some of our friends are like second family.We live in a very nice apartment in the city center *** close to many amenities and parks for children. We usually spend holidays in our hometowns with family and friends: In Galicia, which is a region in the north-west of Spain, and Sardinia, a gorgeous island in the Mediterranean Sea.We consider ourselves extremely lucky to have growing up in those places and having the opportunity to come back anytime.Since we both grew up in coastal towns, we love spending our holidays close to the sea practicing all types of water activities, such as, diving, sailing and spending time on the beach, especially during sunset. We usually spend most of our spare time at the sea, but we also love the mountain.Turin is a fantastic city in this sense, because it is possible to reach both the mountain and the sea in just 1,5 hours drive. In July this year, we got married.It was an amazing party with all our family and friends.At first we wanted to do something intimate but it ended up in a celebration with almost *** guests.We had the best time and it meant a lot to us being surrounded with so much love and support. FAMILY We have both extremely supportive families and parents, who gave us solid personal beliefs and ideas during our childhood.We were both raised catholic, but we are a non-practicing family.Even though our parents grew up in an older and more traditional generation, they have supported us a gay couple, and gave us the endless support to chase always our dreams.They can’t wait to become grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins! Below a brief description of our family. Valentina, Roberto’s sister, is a biologist and has 2 children with her husband Fabio; their names are Alessandro and Giulia.They are so cute, we love spending our time with them.Valentina is a very caring mother and is very emotional. Julia, Enrique’s sister, is a doctor and she has just given birth to a beautiful little baby, whose name is Jaime.Julia’s husband is Josete and he’s an engineer.Julia is very focus on her objectives and she’s certainly a determined person. Jaime, Enrique’s brother, is a photographer and works for a lot of Netflix series.He is the oldest and is very protective towards Enrique and Julia.Jaime is a creative person and a good observer. Roberto’s parents are Bastianina and Salvatore.Salvatore is a policeman, but is currently retired, while Bastianina is housewife.They love spending time with their grandchildren and Bastianina is an excellent cook. Enrique’s parents are Angeles and Jaime.Jaime is a lawyer and Angeles is a doctor.They are very active people and have a great social life. Leo is our splendid kitten.It is a very sweet and playful cat.He loves playing with Roberto's nephews. VALUES We have common aspirations: improving personal and professional development, being close to our loving families and having great friends around us.These general aspirations, that seem quite easy but require consistence, work and love, are the best way for us to feel happy, optimistic, self-confident and more importantly a way to keep us up when things go wrong. Our numerous personal and professional experiences have helped to shape us into a responsible and goal-oriented couple.We can’t wait to teach our values to our children and encourage them to think as big as they can, expect nothing less than the best, to have courage and, most importantly, to be kind. HOBBIES We both love travelling, playing sports (mainly volleyball and skiing) and learning languages: Spanish, Italian, English, French and Gallego.We are going to speak Italian and Spanish since day one to our children and would love them to attend an English school.It would be fun to host an au-pair (from a foreign country) during summertime when our children get bigger so they can practice English/ French. We love Mediterranean food, but sometimes we love experiencing new food.We also like making cakes at home, our specialties are tiramisù and carrot cake. CONCLUSION If you felt connection with our personality and surrogacy expectations, we kindly ask you to contact us by email so we can Skype to meet each other. We can’t wait to start this journey with our superhero – the courageous and incredible woman, who will carry our children into the world, making us the happiest men on earth.

Italy
Turin

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Melanie, Surrogate Mother
Commented on November 14th, 2019 08:42PM [EDT]
Surrogate mother
I'm willing to help the both of you have a beautiful child
Brei, Surrogate Mother
Commented on November 3rd, 2019 12:59AM [EDT]
Surrogate
Hello i am willing to help you.
Callie Jo, Surrogate Mother
Commented on October 24th, 2019 07:38PM [EDT]
Surrogate
Hello, I am still available if you would like to message me!
Aline, Surrogate Mother
Commented on October 15th, 2019 06:06PM [EDT]
Baby coming soon
I found your story beautiful! I would be immensely happy to be part of it and have a respectful relationship with you. I want to make the world a better place, what I can do is share my love with others.7
Angel, Egg Donor
Commented on October 9th, 2019 01:44AM [EDT]
Egg donor
Have you found an egg donor?
Sonya, Surrogate Mother
Commented on October 7th, 2019 02:15AM [EDT]
Hello
I wish i could help you, but if you want SM from Asia, please contact me.
Jessica, Surrogate Mother
Commented on September 30th, 2019 07:05PM [EDT]
Surrogate angel
Hello my name is Jessica and I would love to talk with you more about possibly helping you with your journey.
Callie Jo, Surrogate Mother
Commented on September 30th, 2019 12:03PM [EDT]
Would love to chat!
I am an experienced surrogate in the US. I love that you have such a huge and supportive family and your love of them shows so much in how you write about them! You will be wonderful parents! Please contact me if you are still in search of a surrogate, I would love to get to know you more!
Ola, Surrogate Mother
Commented on September 28th, 2019 06:15PM [EDT]
hi
Hello !! I will like to help you . From Albania ,please contact me. Ola
Cory, Surrogate Mother
Commented on September 28th, 2019 12:18PM [EDT]
If still looking, please contact me!
I’m looking to begin my second surrogacy journey. The last family I did a surrogacy journey for was also from Italy!
Load more
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.