Young, Healthy Surrogate Mother Based in Cape Town

Related to Surrogate Mother | Posted on September 22nd, 2022
Share the post on
I am 23 years old young woman based in Cape Town, South Africa. I am a student, studying teaching. I have always been interested in wanting to become a surrogate mother one day, regardless of whether I carry the child for a heterosexual couple or a same-sex couple. Being quite young and studying from home, I feel that I have the time to help carry a full term baby for a couple that is struggling to do this themselves. It would not only change their lives but mine as well. I am super fit and quite responsible. Love spending time either watching movies or taking walks. I am 54kg and a bit short. Very healthy and have been able to carry two babies of my own who are healthy and very smart, they are now respectively 5 and 3 years of age today. I have an incredible track record of behavior in school and those around me, also because I am reliable as well.

Written by:
Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Patricia, Surrogate Mother
Commented on October 2nd, 2022 09:52AM [EDT]
I’m doing a second journey with my agency and can give you their information if you’d like :)
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.