I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(6) (391)

Daria, Ukrainian Egg Donor in Odessa, Ukraine

Name
Daria
Member Type
Egg Donor
Country
Ukraine
Region/State
Odessa
Hair Color
Light Brown
Eye Color
Blue
Age
Date Registered
6 months ago
Profile Updated
7 months ago
Last Login
2 months ago
Messages Sent
7
Messages Received
10

Egg Donor from Odessa, Ukraine.

My Current Donor Status is
Available

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

Number of Children

Nationality

Race

Religion

Languages

My Health is

My Education is

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
Yes

Blood Type

Height

Weight

Provided Egg Donation Before
No

Marital Status

Why I want to be an egg donor:

I want to help people to have children. I saw my friend suffering a lot because of her infertility, so I kinda have an idea of how painful it can be. Also the financial compensation is useful for me and will add to my budget for my near future plans.

Description of myself:

Im a person of many interests. My fields of personal interest are Biology, Medicine, Physics, Design, Art, Photography, Technology and Humanities - Philology and Psychology. I love designing websites, creating visual content, working on the concept of the new business, making logos, design business cards and all the creative part of raising a new business. I’m passionate for education and self-development. Quite flexible mentally, I mean in any sense. In my free time I play musical instruments and take photos. Im making my own music, doing sports (I adore martial arts - attending now Thai box classes), running, working out to build muscles, etc. Also sometimes I work as a model. Im interesting in cinematography, hope to have a chance to participate in a movie making process. I have many artists, aspiring directors, songwriters, singers among my friends so I think it’s quite possible. I have a university degree. I'm a translator professionally. I speak 6 languages in total on an excellent or good level - English, Spanish, French, Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian. And I have some basic knowledge of Italian, Portuguese and German. I have experience in Consecutive Interpreting, Over-the-Phone Interpretation and Escort/Travel Interpreting. I was translating masterclasses, personal conversations, bank cases, etc. I was traveling in Europe and Asia for work and leisure as well so I know a lot about traveling from my own experience. I lived in Turkey for a while, Ukraine is my home country. Im planning to go to Bangkok again to work as a model.

My letter to intended parents:

I can provide intended parents with my family medical history. Also I'm very open-minded and tolerant person. I may help you more than you expect, especially in this kind of sensitive topic.

Ukraine
Odessa
show

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Eva, Intended Parent
Commented on April 30th, 2021 04:37PM [EDT]
from Eva
Hi I wrote a message here before. I just wanted to say that I am an artist and I also work as an interpreter. same height, weight blodgroup as you. Just leave a comment under my profile because I am still not a paying member, but If you do so, I will become one and write to you!
Eva, Intended Parent
Commented on April 16th, 2021 05:12PM [EDT]
contact?
Hello could you please contact me? Regards Eva
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.