I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(4) (587)

Alyse, American Intended Parent in Midland, Michigan, USA

Name
Alyse
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Michigan
City
Midland
Date Registered
4 years ago
Profile Updated
4 years ago
Last Login
2 years ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
7

Intended Parent from Midland, Michigan, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers

My Couple Type
Heterosexual Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Religion

My Spoken Language(s)

Smoker

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
USA

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

Me and my husband got married in *** and started trying to conceive right away. In *** I was referred to an infertility specialist which informed us our only option was to do IVF.We did one cycle of IVF in *** and it was a success until roughly 5 weeks after implanting the two embryos.I ended up having an ectopic pregnancy and had surgery to remove my tube and babies. A month later I had more complications and had another surgery making it impossible to carry a child.Because of this we are looking for a traditional surrogate.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

Me and my husband are a couple that enjoys being outside.We are active 4-H leaders in midland county.We often visit my parents farm a few minutes from where we live and help take care of the animals.We have sheep, cattle, chickens, alpaca and horses.Me and my husband's favorite thing to do would be trail riding with the horses.

Use this space to communicate a letter to potential Surrogates/Donors:

Hi my name is Alyse and my husbands name is Philip.I am 25 and my husband is 27.We have been married since *** and have dreamed of a family ever since.After having many heartbreaks of infertility meds not working, loosing our two babies through an ectopic pregnancy, and surgery that made conceiving and carring a child Out of the question...we are now looking for a traditional surrogate.We are very active in 4-H, outdoor activities, and animals (farm).We are also very family oriented and have a close family in general.We would love to share our home with a child of our own! Thank you for taking your time and reading about our journey!

USA
Michigan
Midland

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Brea, Surrogate Mother
Commented on January 5th, 2016 06:06PM [EDT]
Surrogate mother
My name is brea im 21 years old I have two children of my own. Now I'm looking to help others that want children but can't. If you are interested in talking just shoot me a message. :)
IVF SURROGACY, Surrogacy Agency
Commented on December 15th, 2015 01:54AM [EDT]
#surrogacy
Hello, Are you looking for surrogacy? Kindly Visit our profile, we provide best solution for surrogacy & ivf treatment, in Most of the valuable countries like Mexico, California, Russia, Nepal & India.
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.