I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(7) (698)

Lori, Irish Intended Parent in Elizabethton, Tennessee, USA

Name
Lori
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Tennessee
City
Elizabethton
Date Registered
4 years ago
Profile Updated
4 years ago
Last Login
4 years ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
7

Intended Parent from Elizabethton, Tennessee, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers, Egg Donors

My Couple Type
Heterosexual Couple

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Education

Number of Children (non surrogate)

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
USA

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

I am in my 40's and I have poor ovarian reserve. We need either egg donor or traditional surrogate.

USA
Tennessee
Elizabethton

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Светлана, Egg Donor
Commented on June 26th, 2018 02:29AM [EDT]
I'm an egg donor
Hello.My name is Svetlana.I am a donor of ovules.I have experience in the donorship of ovules.I am from Ukraine.To me 31год.Eyes blue, hair of блонд.Група of blood 2+.Height of *** weight 50кг.I have three remarkable babies.I am healthy.I want to help family to find the happiness, little floweret-child.
Austin, Surrogate Mother
Commented on September 17th, 2016 02:15PM [EDT]
Ts/egg donor
I am open to both. I have a good womb and great eggs. You a welcome to message me on here
Stacy, Egg Donor
Commented on August 16th, 2016 08:22PM [EDT]
Hi!!
My name is Stacy. I'm new to this website, but not new to the idea of donating my eggs. I have considered donating for years, but thought it would be unfair to do that when I didn't know what my future husband wanted. I am now happily married with a wonderful husband that is totally supportive of this. We want kids one day, but not yet! We would love to give this gift to someone who is in need! If you like my profile and would like to chat, please let me know! :-)
Ashley, Egg Donor
Commented on July 6th, 2016 11:18AM [EDT]
Available Egg Donor
I am possibly interested in doing a cycle if you are still looking for a donor.About me: I'm an experienced donor having done successful 4 egg donor cycles. I'm 29 years old and of French/Irish ancestry. I'm 5'3" with straight brown hair and blue eyes. I live in Austin, Texas but I'm available to do travel cycles. My previous cycles have been in California, Texas, New Jersey, and Nevada. If you are interested please let me know! *** is my email address.
Find Surrogate Mothers, Surrogacy Agency
Commented on June 9th, 2016 12:54PM [EDT]
hello
I'm looking to become a surrogate but if you need egg donation I'm willing to do that as well check out my profile if your interested feel free to contact me.
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.