I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(2) (21)

Holly, American Intended Parent in Midland, Michigan, USA

Name
Holly
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Michigan
City
Midland
Date Registered
4 weeks ago
Profile Updated
2 weeks ago
Last Login
2 weeks ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
3

Intended Parent from Midland, Michigan, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers

My Couple Type
Heterosexual Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Spoken Language(s)

Smoker

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Prefer Surrogates/Donors of these Nationalities
American

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
USA

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

The summer after I graduated college I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis and although I was able to successfully manage it for several years with a healthy diet, an active lifestyle, and meds, we received the news just after our wedding that my disease was active once again - which meant it was progressing. We made the decision to go through a stem cell transplant, referred to as HSCT, which gives me an entire new immune system and put me in a permanent remission. We now feel extremely blessed because the transplant has proven to be a success and I no longer have to worry about having a debilitating disease or have the fear of “what’s going to happen to me later on in my life”. Prior to going through my transplant we were advised to have our embryos frozen, because the transplant has a small chance of resulting in infertility. We had every intention of using our embryos ourselves; however, after completing my transplant, we were given the information that having children myself may not be in our best interest because there is a good chance my MS can return. As devastating as this news was to us, we feel extremely fortune to have frozen our embryos and could potentially use a Gestational Surrogate if we are able to find one.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

I’m Holly and my husband, Gavin and I have been married for 2 years. I’m 27 and Gavin is 32. Gavin works as a Global Project Manager for a large company in Midland and I am a former Hairstylist. We both enjoy living a very active lifestyle. I’ve been a part of the CrossFit community for 6 years now and Gavin owns a Jiu Jitsu School where he teaches self defense to students of all ages. In our free time we love spending time with our Bernese Mountain Dog Puppy, Willow, traveling, enjoying good food, and being active outdoors. It’s been such a dream of both of ours to have a family, and we are so extremely excited to be searching for a surrogate match to help us fulfill that dream ❤️

USA
Michigan
Midland

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.