I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(1) (32)

Claudie, Intended Parent in Hamburg, Germany

Name
Claudie
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
Germany
Region/State
Hamburg
Date Registered
1 week ago
Profile Updated
1 week ago
Last Login
3 days ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
0

Intended Parent from Hamburg, Germany.

My Age

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

Hello I am a single German woman 47 years old. So far I haven't found a suitable partner for having a family After an in-depth examination in a fertility clinic in Germany, it emerged that I no longer produce eggs. So for my big dream to have a child there is only the possibility to have an egg donation. A friend of mine will do a sperm donation for me. Ideally, I am looking for an open (non anonymous) egg donation. I studied at the University. My look is causian, very pale skin (like porcelain), drak eyes and dark curly hair. Maybe there is someone in Europe in this group who is able to do a egg donation for me. Otherwise I will have to do it anonymous in Spain. But I would like to know the person who makes the egg donation. Actually it is a little bit comlicated to travel to the USA with Covid-19 where are many egg donor. So I prefer some form Europe.

Germany
Hamburg

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.