I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(29) (1101)

Eric, American Intended Parent in Forest Hill, Maryland, USA

Name
Eric
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Maryland
City
Forest Hill
Date Registered
4 years ago
Profile Updated
3 months ago
Last Login
3 days ago
Messages Sent
22
Messages Received
32
Response Rate
%30.40

Intended Parent from Forest Hill, Maryland, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers, Egg Donors

My Couple Type
Gay Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Religion

My Spoken Language(s)

Smoker

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

As I'm in a same-sex marriage the only option to have a child biologically related to at least one of us is to have an egg donor and gestational carrier. Although adoption a noble option, it takes many more years of waiting and does not replace the feeling of looking into the eyes of a baby who decends from you. For these reasons I require an egg donor and gestational carrier/or traditional surrogate.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

I'm outgoing, happy, resilient, and creative. I put everything I've got into what I'm doing whether it be family, work, or my free time. I'm a fan of following your heart and your gut, when something's right I do it without hesitation.

Use this space to communicate a letter to potential Surrogates/Donors:

I'm looking to have a child who is healthy, has the potential for above average intelligence, and whose donor mother is physically and mentally healthy and attractive. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear more about you and your interest in being a donor mother.

USA
Maryland
Forest Hill
Looking for egg donor/surrogate
(512) (7)
Looking for egg donor/surrogate
by Eric on May 13th, 2016 under Gay Surrogacy
Hello, I'm looking for an egg donor who is preferably of European ancestry and a gestational carrier of any ancestry. I'm open to traditional surrogacy as well. Please message me if you're interested... Read more

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Carrying Hope Surrogacy, Surrogacy Agency
Commented on May 15th, 2019 09:29AM [EDT]
Hello Eric
If you are open to working with an agency with low fees, we currently have 5 surrogates ready to match. They have been preliminarily screened, medical records obtained, OB clearance done, backgrounds are clear and home studies completed. We have one surrogate in North Carolina, one in Indiana and one in Texas and one in Florida. If you are interested, please let us know. You can call or text us
Amanda, Surrogate Mother
Commented on May 1st, 2019 02:28PM [EDT]
Virginia expierenced surrogate
Hello! I'm located in Virginia and a 1X TS I'm looking to start another journey either through GS or TS. If you're interested in chatting more please let me know.
yulia, Surrogate Mother
Commented on April 18th, 2019 01:10AM [EDT]
HI
Hi, My name is Yulia. Ive been a surrogate mom x 3. I am looking for an IP to do one last journey. Im in Ottawa, Ontario. I am 37. Healthy, non smoker, non drinker, easy going, fun and a tad sarcastic:-) If you are still looking, feel free to send me a note.
moeisha, Surrogate Mother
Commented on March 27th, 2019 12:39PM [EDT]
hi
The best part of surrogacy is knowing I'm doing it for the right reasons. I can hardly wait delivering the baby and observing the parents finally seeing him or her for the first time. There are a lot of sacrifices I will need to make as a surrogate. I have considered all pros and cons and I am certain I must be a surrogate for as long as I can. I have been pregnant twice and both times, I was using protection. That goes to show, I come from an extremely fertile family. Nevertheless, I've never wanted to have children of my own, this is why I've given my children up for adoption and have no regrets. I have always known instinctually that I’m not an attached type of person. Neither, am I the mother type. I view surrogacy as a long babysitting project. It’s not sad for me at all. The only regret I have is that I haven't done it sooner. I am a 21-year-old college student who is willing to dedicate the next 5 years of my life being a surrogate to help others make their dreams come true and also, to build up a nest to invest on a house and on my phD certification.
Ashley, Egg Donor
Commented on July 6th, 2016 11:37AM [EDT]
I am available for an egg donor cycle if you are still looking for a donor
About me: I'm an experienced donor having done successful 4 egg donor cycles. I'm 29 years old and of French/Irish ancestry. I'm 5'3" with straight brown hair and blue eyes. I am currently a student, employed full-time as a paralegal, and I have 3 children of my own. I live in Austin, Texas but I'm available to do travel cycles. My previous cycles have been in California, Texas, New Jersey, and Nevada. If you are interested please let me know ***
Amanda, Surrogate Mother
Commented on May 24th, 2016 01:23PM [EDT]
I'm Amanda,
I was reading your profile and feel that we may be a good match. If you would like to check out my profile then just let me know if you might be interested. I am looking for a couple who will actually want to be involved the whole process.
Juh, Surrogate Mother
Commented on April 8th, 2016 01:17PM [EDT]
hi, we are a couple of women
we are a couple of women. I am the search of a couple gay masculine to help with this new phase. look at my profile, to know myself a little. I can help you. in my profile it has informaçoes of contact, if you like between in contatato for the email.
Load more
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.