I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(5) (278)

Chris, American Intended Parent in Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Name
Chris
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Georgia
City
Atlanta
Date Registered
7 months ago
Profile Updated
7 months ago
Last Login
5 months ago
Messages Sent
1
Messages Received
3

Intended Parent from Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers

My Couple Type
Gay Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Religion

My Spoken Language(s)

Smoker

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, USA, Venezuela

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

We've both wanted to have a child for the longest time, which is unusual for same-sex couples. In my case, being a parent has been my biggest dream since childhood while also feeling like an unattainable goal due to my sexual orientation. My parents have raised me with so much tenderness and love, yet as a gay male I'm unable to naturally produce a child with the one I love in the same way my parents could. I'd feel overwhelming accomplishment and pride to be able to raise a healthy, smart, happy child to adulthood the same way my parents have with me, and I believe this would be my greatest gift to them as an adult. My partner has also always wanted a child but was unable to because of his sexual orientation and general lack of interest in parenthood among other gay men.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

I'm a mild-mannered, reserved, friendly man with a husband that I've been with for several years now. I'd describe him as outgoing, expressive, and warm. We're both college educated and while our personalities and preferences can be quite different from each other's at times, we're very selfless and have never had an issue compromising to make things work. If you're familiar with MBTI, I'm an INTJ and my husband is an ESFP.

Use this space to communicate a letter to potential Surrogates/Donors:

Thank you for reading through my profile and making it this far! If you're considering us, I hope you know that we will raise our child to be as happy, healthy, ambitious as they can possibly be. All their necessities will be met, and exceeded, and they will love life. Because it will be my sperm, we would prefer a woman of Caucasian descent to bear more resemblance with my husband, as he has a Caucasian appearance. But that doesn't exclude any other ethnicities, we find beauty in everyone and would welcome any child into our family. We would also prefer traditional surrogacy as it's less complicated and we don't have any egg cells to use for IVF. You're totally welcome to visit the child anytime and maintain a close relationship with them if you would prefer that kind of arrangement too. If you'd like to know more about us, please WhatsApp me at

+1-808-398-2952

because I'm not a member here.

USA
Georgia
Atlanta
show

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.