I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(20) (271)

Abe, Other Intended Parent in Carrollton, Texas, USA

Name
Abe
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Texas
City
Carrollton
Date Registered
4 months ago
Profile Updated
5 months ago
Last Login
3 months ago
Messages Sent
13
Messages Received
6

Intended Parent from Carrollton, Texas, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers

My Couple Type
Gay Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

Smoker

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
USA

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

Have PGS tested embryo(s) in need of a hospitable uterus. This post is definitely outside of our comfort zone but I'm sure you can relate. We are IPs looking to match with independent GC aka our angel to help us become parents! Once independently matched, we are open to transition to an agency or continue indy. We are ready to transfer in 2022.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

A little about us- We are both 37 and happily married for 7 years(together for 13 years). We live in Dallas - Fort Worth area and are looking for a surrogate who is preferably in Texas , so we can develop a strong relationship and be involved throughout the pregnancy. We enjoy spending our time with family and friends, playing volleyball, board games and riding bicycles in our free time. Thank you for your compassion and kindness in considering a journey with us!

USA
Texas
Carrollton

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Destiny, Surrogate Mother
Commented on April 8th, 2022 02:03PM [EDT]
Surrogate in Oregon
Hey there! I thought I would reach out and introduce myself :). My name is Destiny and I am based in Portland, Oregon with my two baby boys and my husband. My husband and I have been married for two and a half years and a week after we got married, we found out we were expecting our first child. I delivered him via vaginal water birth on October 2, 2020, at 40w 2d. About seven weeks later, we found out we were pregnant with baby #2. Baby Alarek was born on September 1, 2021 at 41w 1d. Both babies were 8.5lbs, chunky happy babies. I had uncomplicated pregnancies and deliveries. I have a BMI of 28 (pre pregnancy of 25, and working back toward that!). I knew that I always wanted to be a surrogate... it was a condition I gave my husband when we got engaged. And now that we have had our two little boys, I have his full support to help another couple achieve their own dreams and see their own little one grow. My boys are the light of my life. And that is an amazing gift that I want to give.
Елена, Surrogate Mother
Commented on March 27th, 2022 08:34AM [EDT]
Surrogate mother 💌
Hello! 💕 A surrogate mother . We can put together a program in Cyprus or anywhere. Looking forward to your reply💌
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.