I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(9) (841)

Paul, American Intended Parent in Malone, Florida, USA

Name
Paul
Member Type
Intended Parent
Country
USA
Region/State
Florida
City
Malone
Date Registered
7 years ago
Profile Updated
5 years ago
Last Login
5 years ago
Messages Sent
50
Messages Received
47

Intended Parent from Malone, Florida, USA.

Looking to Connect With
Surrogate Mothers

My Couple Type
Gay Couple

Marital Status

My Age

My Nationality

My Race

My Spoken Language(s)

My Education

I'm Willing to Travel
Yes

Number of Children (non surrogate)

I've Had a Surrogate/Donor Before
No

Number of Surrogate Children
0

I've Budgeted for Surrogacy Expenses

Prefer Surrogates/Donors from
USA

Explain your reasons for wanting a surrogate/donor:

I have always wanted a child of my own, but too many events and family related situations have forced me to put it off. My family is less dependent on me now and I'm getting into a position were I feel comfortable planning for a child. I am getting older, and want to invest the best years of my life into raising a child.

How would you best describe yourself(s):

This year when it became legal i married my boyfriend of 6 years. I am a white professional Gay Male, I've spent the last 5 years of my life taking care of my adult family, mother and siblings. I work at a facility that services special needs people. I own my own home in the countryside in northern Florida.

USA
Florida
Malone

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Rebecca, Surrogate Mother
Commented on February 20th, 2016 11:54AM [EDT]
Potential match👣
Hello my name is Rebecca.I am an experienced mother and have carried one beautiful baby girl, she has completed my family and has inspired me to do the same for others.I am not religious but respect and find multiple religions to be very interesting and amazing I also take pride in my health and consider my body a temple and only put good in Inorder to get good out.I Also own a house with my husband and daughter and have an amazing support system! I have a huge heart and an excellent "maternity resume"if you will.I feel that if I can I should and I love the pregnancy process! It truly is a labor of love and in every way is rewarding for all involved.Below our facts that may help narrow your search even if I don't make the cut I wish you the best and hope that your journey Leads you to the happiness that I have found! Facts: •Live in Fruitland Park,Florida and are willing to travel for procedures •A certified CNA and to be a nurse •Active in sports and love to travel •Height is 5'4" •Weight is *** •BMI is below 30 •Age 19 (mindset & life style of 40) •No C-sections •All full-term •All healthy weight •No gestational diabetes •No complications •Policies with United healthcare and unfortunately does not cover surrogacy at this time • Base fee is negotiable •termination and selective reduction will be left to IP's and doctors •Will transfer two embryos (negotiable) • interested in caring multiples👣
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.