I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(0) (46)

Muhammad Aqib, Pakistani Sperm Donor in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Name
Muhammad Aqib
Member Type
Sperm Donor
Country
United Arab Emirates
Region/State
Dubai
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Age
Date Registered
3 months ago
Profile Updated
3 months ago
Last Login
3 months ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
0

Sperm Donor from Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

Number of Children (non-donor)

Nationality

Race

Religion

Languages

My Health is

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
Yes

Blood Type

Height

Weight

Has been a sperm donor before
No

Marital Status

Why I want to be a sperm donor:

Everyone is learning something new everyday. Few days ago, my eyes caught attention of an ad in Facebook about Fertility. I went into details, saw some videos and I realized how difficult is it for some people to start their families. As i described myself earlier as a person who always want to help so being a sperm donor, majorly I will have inner peace and happiness that I will be helping someone start his/her/their family. To even have a thought of this, my mind feels serene. Moreover, not just for heterosexual couples, I plan to donate also to lesbian couples or even to single ladies who want to have a child.

Description of myself:

I am an adventurous and optimistic person by nature. Very humble and down to earth, I have always tried my best to help people in any way possible. Mechanical Engineer by profession, I have always scored good marks even from grade 1. Being social and friendly, I love to visit new areas and make new friends. Curious by nature, I always try to learn new things almost about everything whether it is making some new dish, researching on some specific topic, visiting some new place or meeting any new person. My long term goal is to settle in a dynamic workplace where I can travel as much as possible so as to experience every nationality and every culture. Apart from that, I do have a healthy lifestyle. I don't have any kind of diseases as per date and I do not smoke. Mostly, my diet is based on meat, vegetables and fruits. I love to have shakes and juices. I do walk and jog on regular basis.

United Arab Emirates
Dubai
show
show

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.