I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(11) (784)

erica, American Surrogate Mother in Pineville, Louisiana, USA

Name
erica
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
USA
Region/State
Louisiana
City
Pineville
Hair Color
Brown
Eye Color
Hazel
Age
29
Date Registered
3 years ago
Profile Updated
3 years ago
Last Login
3 years ago
Messages Sent
6
Messages Received
32
Response Rate
%22.70

Surrogate Mother from Pineville, Louisiana, USA.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
Not Known

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
2

Number of Surrogate Children
2

Nationality

Race

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
No

Willing to Travel
Yes

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
Yes

Marital Status
Married

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

I just recently delivered my first set of surro twins in Jan! I enjoyed the entire pregnancy, seeing the looks on my past IPs face when they saw their babygirls was just priceless. Children are such blessings & since I am healthy enough to be able to carry again - I WANT to help another special couple have their dream come true!

Description of myself:

I'm currently a stay at home mother/wife of a 2 & 5 year old! I'm very laid back,easy going, happy woman! My family is my entire world!

My letter to intended parents:

Please consider me to be your surromom in this beautiful journey! I'm very responsible, you can attend ALL appts , be in the room, YOU are in control! After all it is your baby/babies! We will be a team together,to make sure we have you a healthy little miracle!! I look forward to hearing from you!

USA
Louisiana
Pineville

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Sandra, Intended Parent
Commented on August 31st, 2016 01:05AM [EDT]
Interested in Surrogacy
Hi Liz, My husband and I live in Lafayette, La. We would like to speak to you if you are still available. I've had 6 miscarriages and an unsuccessful adoption. I'm 46 years old and still have the desire in my heart to be a mom.
Liz, Intended Parent
Commented on July 28th, 2016 07:22PM [EDT]
New England I/P's seeking G/S
Erica-I would love to talk with you more about exploring another indy cycle if you are not already working with someone. I underwent infertility treatment unsuccessfully for 5-6 years and am now turning to surrogacy to realize our dream of becoming parents. I/we want to explore the world through the eyes of a child. I would love to talk with you more about being a g/s and see if we might be a match. Thank you
Mary, Intended Parent
Commented on July 25th, 2016 11:52PM [EDT]
Cherisse, Intended Parent
Hello, My husband and I reside in Michigan which is a surro unfriendly state, therefore are looking for a surrogate out of Michigan. Please let me know if you are still available as well as: 1. your fees 2. If you are willing to work with our agency/attorney? Thanks!
Christie, Intended Parent
Commented on July 20th, 2016 05:49PM [EDT]
Hello Erica
My husband and I are located in Lafayette LA, we are ready to start a family of our own.I know you have experience with the process of all of this and we would love if you would consider us for your next pregnancy.I would love to get some information from you about the process and how everything works.If you can contact me that would be great.
Michelle, Intended Parent
Commented on July 6th, 2016 03:24AM [EDT]
Hello.
Located in Louisiana looking for a gestational surrogate.Willing to pay *** to complete our family.Please let me know if you are interested.Thanks
Erica, Intended Parent
Commented on April 28th, 2016 01:59PM [EDT]
I'd love to talk
Hi Erica, I'd love to ask you a few questions about yourself. My husband and I are looking for a GS and you seem like a great match. Please let me know if you'd like to connect and your preferred contact method. Thanks, Erica
John & Ryan, Intended Parent
Commented on April 10th, 2016 03:18PM [EDT]
Greetings!
Hi Erica and family, I hope this finds you well and happy. My partner Ryan and I have been researching and searching for the perfect surrogate. We happened upon your profile on the Surrogate website. I, myself am from Tuam in Co.Galway in Ireland and moved to Toronto, Canada in *** met Ryan shortly after I arrived and have been here since with my Canadian residency in its final stages of acceptance. I work as a Social Worker in the city mainly with the the Child and Family Services. Ryan is a Financial Accounts Manager for Manulife Financial. Ryan is from Ontario about 2 hours north of Toronto called Port Carling, Muskoka. We are located in Toronto right now and own a condo in the downtown area.We are looking to sell and move to a smaller satellite town land where we can raise a family in the countryside where we both share very fond memories. We would dearly love to start a family together and should you have any advice, direction or words of wisdom we would be forever grateful. Best wishes to you and your family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. John and Ryan
Tonya, Intended Parent
Commented on March 21st, 2016 01:22AM [EDT]
Hey
Hey I read ur profile and we liked it and we like 2 talk more with u if u will email me *** thank you Tonya R.
Amber, Intended Parent
Commented on March 17th, 2016 09:23AM [EDT]
Wow!
Please let me know if you are still available. Would love to
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.