I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(5) (630)

Felisha, American Surrogate Mother in Florence, Mississippi, USA

Name
Felisha
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
USA
Region/State
Mississippi
City
Florence
Hair Color
Ginger/Red
Eye Color
Green
Age
37
Date Registered
3 years ago
Profile Updated
2 years ago
Last Login
2 years ago
Messages Sent
3
Messages Received
16
Response Rate
%23.10

Surrogate Mother from Florence, Mississippi, USA.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
Not Known

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational, Traditional

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
4 or more

Number of Surrogate Children
1

Nationality

Race

My Health is

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
Yes

My Blood Type is

Height

Weight

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
Yes

Marital Status
Married

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

Everyone deserves to be a parent.

Description of myself:

I am a very caring person I have 5 kids. 4 boys and a girl. I am currently pregnant. 4 months. This baby needs a mother. It is a girl I am 25 weeks. I am a kid person I believe in everyone smiling. My kids smiles are my medicine.

My letter to intended parents:

Family is important. I couldn't imagine. My life with out my kids. And if I couldn't have kids. I would be lost. So that is what I am here for. If I can bless you then I have done a good thing god will bless me and mine in return

USA
Mississippi
Florence

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Nancie , Intended Parent
Commented on March 30th, 2017 01:42AM [EDT]
Surrogate
Hi I'm ready to have a baby please respond Nancie 😎
Nancie , Intended Parent
Commented on March 16th, 2017 01:34AM [EDT]
Traditional Surrogate
Hi iam looking for a traditional surrogate pls respond Nancie
Nancie , Intended Parent
Commented on March 16th, 2017 01:33AM [EDT]
Traditional surrogate
Hi iam looking for a traditional surrogate pls respond Nancie
Nancie , Intended Parent
Commented on March 14th, 2017 12:42AM [EDT]
Traditional surrogate
Hi iam looking for a traditional surrogate pls respond Nancie
Way, Intended Parent
Commented on December 9th, 2016 11:58AM [EDT]
Hi friend. I am a man from China.
Hi friend. I am a man from China. I am a doctor in CN , got DR degree about 10 years ago. Here are my things: 39 yrs old, male , single(with male parterner), sperm test is good(1 month ago).Need a boy.(gender select with PGD/PGS?). IMPORTANT THING: Need surrogacy mother. eastern and midwestern United States would be better. GAY PEOPLE CAN'T GET MARRIED IN CHINA. AND ALL THESE THINGS ARE ILLEGAL AND IMPOSSIBLE FOR A GAY PEOPLE. SO .I Need some guidance and proper ...solid helps from you. Please Have a nice day and thank you.
mike, Intended Parent
Commented on November 5th, 2016 02:52PM [EDT]
surrogacy
It's amazing people such as yourself are so giving.Would love to talk more about a possible surrogacy journey.Best way to reach me is text *** *** ***
Ivan, Intended Parent
Commented on October 14th, 2016 10:10AM [EDT]
Couple Florence
Hello, we are 2 guys Italian, we're already having our path with a clinic in San Diego, are you still available? For us it would be great
mark, Intended Parent
Commented on October 11th, 2016 08:16PM [EDT]
hi
We are still pretty new to all of this but if you could take a look at our profile and see if you think we would be a good fit.If you would like to chat further my email is *** ***
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.