I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(19) (1274)

Kara, Scottish Surrogate Mother in Moline, Illinois, USA

Name
Kara
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
USA
Region/State
Illinois
City
Moline
Hair Color
Blonde
Eye Color
Blue
Age
35
Date Registered
2 years ago
Profile Updated
6 months ago
Last Login
4 months ago
Messages Sent
10
Messages Received
61

Surrogate Mother from Moline, Illinois, USA.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
No

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
1

Number of Surrogate Children
2

Nationality

Race

Religion

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
No

My Blood Type is

Height

Weight

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
Yes

Marital Status
Single (with partner)

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

Over my lifetime I have met very good individuals who want a family and it is my honor to help fulfill their dreams. If you have any questions or concerns, please publicly post below and I will respond.

Description of myself:

I am upbeat, compassionate, hardworking and reliable. Passionate about community, devoted to volunteer work and helping to improve others lives. Degrees in Business with emphasis on Marketing, Certification with Illinois Board of Health and American Heart Association. Up to date on fingerprinting, background check, drug and sti testing. Currently on birth control Nexplanon, effects subside one week following removal for prompt availability. 3 successful pregnancies after single attempt at fertilization, vaginal deliveries with no health concerns and growing children. Regular menses with accurate ovulation charting. Strong woman able to carry and deliver your child with utmost care and concern.

My letter to intended parents:

I hope you're feeling well today and if not, that tomorrow may be better for you. Myself and chosen attorney reside in the state of Illinois. Our state has highly favorable laws regarding surrogacy rights and protection for myself, you, and your child. I am willing to travel within the US and Canada for implantation and doctors appointments but will carry out pregnancy in Illinois. I am pleased to communicate with parents with regard to lifestyle or personality but am unwilling to begin process of matching/pre-testing without my attorney speaking to either your attorney or your clinic. This saves everyone time, effort, and money. My attorney handles all paperwork and negotiation with your attorney to minimize the strain between between our prospects. I am roughly 3 hours away from Chicago where international flights are easily accepted if need be. I have health insurance and am willing to to use it with my doctor if requested. I am in good health, active and care deeply about others. Warmest wishes on your journey and please do not forget to smile.

USA
Illinois
Moline

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

lisa, Intended Parent
Commented on June 2nd, 2019 01:15PM [EDT]
Journey
Are you looking to do another journey? I’m in Chicago.
Lindsay, Intended Parent
Commented on May 4th, 2019 09:25PM [EDT]
Connecting with you
Hi Kara, I would love to connect with you. Are you still looking to be a GC? We are in the northern suburbs of Illinois. We have been in the surrogacy world for 3 years. 4 tries, 2 different GC and 2 miscarriages. We are on our last road to reach our baby.....I would love to connected with a woman in the same state as us. I look forward to hearing from you.
Monica, Intended Parent
Commented on August 3rd, 2018 10:00AM [EDT]
Very interested!
Hi Kara! I've done IVF 11 times, 3 miscarriages, and unable to carry my own. My husband and I would love to talk to you and explore options. We have frozen donor embryos and are ready to go! Please contact me or let me know how to contact you! We live in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago.
Kersten, Intended Parent
Commented on July 19th, 2018 11:15AM [EDT]
Hi Kara!
Hi Kara - I read through your profile, and I would love to talk about you being a surrogate for our family. We have tried IVF (3 fails), and I think this may be our route to a family. What is the best way to get in touch with you?
Josh, Intended Parent
Commented on June 23rd, 2018 11:44PM [EDT]
Hey Kara!
I really, really your profile! If you like mine too, please contact me. I own a home on 10 acres in Geneseo, Illinois. I am currently in Hawaii for work. You can contact me
Theresa, Intended Parent
Commented on June 23rd, 2018 11:44AM [EDT]
Would love to meet you
Hi Kara, My husband and I are already in the process of egg retrieval, fertilization and freezing. We are in search of a surrogate, as I am unable to carry myself due to previous needed medical procedures on my uterus. I have already secured financing for a surrogate, as well as having savings. I do have 3 children, but my husband has none. Please contact us if you are available and willing to talk more. Hope to hear from you soon.
kam yuen, Intended Parent
Commented on March 3rd, 2018 01:31AM [EDT]
hi kara
we are couple from chicago and need your help. Pls reply to my post thx so much, we will try our endeavour to compensate u.
kam yuen, Intended Parent
Commented on March 2nd, 2018 03:22AM [EDT]
look for my savior
Hi kara we are a couple from HK but my mother in law lives in chicago, we stay in chicago every christmas for 1 month, now we are in chicago, i and my wife love baby so much, we tried for 2 years but in vain, most of my wife's so-called 'friend" always laugh at her infertility which broke her and my heart. We really want to have a baby. We are our savior, we need your help. One point is that we are both in IL, the second point is that you have the experience regarding legal, insurance things, so it will saves us lots of time. thx so much and i look forward to hearing from you , warmest regards, danny
Chris, Intended Parent
Commented on February 26th, 2018 05:49PM [EDT]
Are you still available
Hi Kara, leaving a message for you to see if you are still available. If so, let me know how I can reach you. You can reply to my post
Miki, Intended Parent
Commented on November 20th, 2017 10:05PM [EDT]
Let's connect and get to know one another
Hi Kara, My name is Miki and I think your profile is very communicative of what you can offer. I am a 48 year old professor in Oakland, California and my spouse is an attorney for the University of California. We are looking at having a singleton and are involved with a clinic and have an egg donor. We are also engaged with a coordinating agency for surrogacy who will handle all details. We would love to know more about you and what your monetary expectations are. Thanks, Miki
Load more
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.