I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(21) (1012)

Samantha, American Surrogate Mother in Akron, Ohio, USA

Name
Samantha
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
USA
Region/State
Ohio
City
Akron
Hair Color
Blonde
Eye Color
Brown
Date Registered
2 years ago
Profile Updated
2 years ago
Last Login
2 years ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
28

Surrogate Mother from Akron, Ohio, USA.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
No

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational, Traditional

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
1

Number of Surrogate Children
1

Nationality

Race

Religion

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
No

Willing to Travel
Yes

My Blood Type is

Height

Weight

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
Yes

Marital Status
Single (with partner)

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

I want to be a surrogate because I didnt know love until I became a mother.I found out I was pregnant at 18 and walked across the state as valedictorian of my class in high school with my daughter in my belly.Pregnancy, birth and raising a child are some of the most fulfilling and beautiful things to be a part of and watch. I always knew that being a mother was what I was meant to do and I would love to give that to someone else.

Description of myself:

I am a very bright, and bubbly person.I am genuinely a happy person all around.I am very artistic and love painting, cake decorating and music.I am very positive, upbeat and always see the bright side of things in any situation.I am very compassionate, loving and understanding.I also would describe myself as very silly because I love to play and joke around.I am the person everyone comes to for advice and an ear to listen.I would like to think of myself as intelligent..School was always my favorite thing, I was always excited to learn new things and still love it to this day.I am very much a homebody but do enjoy hiking, fishing and being outside.I love to plant flowers and have my own garden in which I grow herbs, pumpkins, potatoes, squash and peppers.I love to cook with items I grow myself.I enjoy puzzles and diamond painting. I create and decorate cakes as my main source of income and I love the precision and pressure that it takes but also the beauty of making something special for people.

My letter to intended parents:

Hello! My name is Samantha.I am 22 years old and currently reside in Northeast, Ohio with my fiancee Michael, (we were high school sweethearts who met the summer of *** we have been inseparable since) 3 year old daughter and 6 year old god-daughter whom I received full custody of last May after her parents became dependent on controlled substances.I am actively looking to become a surrogate and help change someone's life for the better.I have always known from when I was little that my dream job was to be a mother, and I would love to be able to give that to someone else.I graduated in *** as Valedictorian of my class, I then went on to college at the International Culinary Arts and Sciences Institute in Chesterland, Oh.where I graduated with an Associate's Degree in Baking and Pastry sciences.I am a very bright and bubbly person who always has a way of looking at the world with a "glass half full" mentality.As a child, I was always a very happy baby.I loved to play and cuddle.As I grew up, I was always excited about school and learning new things, I always receieved wonderful grades and frequently won academic achievement awards throughout elementary, middle and high schools.At age 4, I was put into gymnastics where I eventually got involved in competitive cheer.Throughout the course of my childhood, I played soccer, softball and lacrosse but cheer was always my favorite.I loved the energy of cheering on a team and the dedication it took to make yourself better.I also was a member of my high schools string orchestra, where I excelled in both Violin and Viola and the school acapella choir.I was rarely sick as a child and remain healthy today.I am very energetic and love spending time with my 3 year old daughter. I am 5 foot, 6 inches tall and I weigh *** have naturally light blonde curly hair and light brown eyes but I have been coloring my hair darker as the season changes.I am not on any form of birth control and my periods come like clockwork. I am currently working from home while raising my 3 year old daughter and 6 year old god-daughter baking and decorating cakes for all occasions.Previously I was employed with Signet Jewelers where I worked in the Special Orders, E-Commerce Merchandising and Customer Relations departments for 3 years. I had a very healthy pregnancy and my daughter was born at 38 weeks weighing 7lbs 1oz with no complications.It was one of the most amazing experiences of my life.I went through labor and delivery without any drug intervention.My water broke naturally at 10am on December 3rd, *** and my daughter was born at 7am on December 4th. We went home that evening. I loved being pregnant and took pride in the little life inside of me.I made sure I always had the healthiest, most vitamin enriched foods, I kept myself active and never missed a doctor's visit.She was born with a little bit of dark hair and big blue eyes, but as she grew up her hair became light blonde and she now has big hazel green and brown eyes.She is very smart, loveable and compassionate.She is known as a "mother hen" as she is always looking to help others and has an enormous love for babies.She is also very silly, energetic and loves to make everyone laugh.She is quite a funny little girl but also can be very serious and independent.She doesnt like anyone helping her, she loves to do things herself but will always be the first to help others.She started crawling at 7 months old and was walking and speaking 1-2 word sentances by age 1.She began speaking in full sentances (to where she could be understood by someone who was not around all the time) and became potty trained at around 18 months old.She has never had any abnormal tests, doctors visits or hospitalizations.I have health insurance and I also own a vehical with a valid driver's license.I am willing to travel but my daughters are both in school, grades pre-K and first grade.I am open to both gestational and traditional forms of surrogacy.It has always been in the back of my mind to become a surrogate and I am in a place in my life where I am ready to make that dream a reality.I would love to help someone expand and add love to their families.Being a parent is indescribable, watching and being there for someone so small and dependent as they into their own little person is the most amazing feeling and I want to be a part of making that happen for someone else. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Have a wonderful day!

USA
Ohio
Akron

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Vincent and Mira, Intended Parent
Commented on October 10th, 2019 06:16PM [EDT]
Please help!
Hello! My husband and I live upstate NY and are looking for a trustworthy and caring gestational surrogate to help us have a baby girl sibling to our 1 year old baby boy born via surrogacy, (we have many frozen embryos in CA) Could you please help us now or in the near future? Thank you! Mira
Jennifer, Intended Parent
Commented on June 15th, 2019 09:10AM [EDT]
Jen intended parents
Please contact me if you’re still interested I am in Ohio as well
GINA, Intended Parent
Commented on April 29th, 2019 07:29PM [EDT]
Hi
Hi I am interested if you are please contact me!
SC, Intended Parent
Commented on February 23rd, 2019 07:42PM [EDT]
Looking for a surrogate
Hi, I am an Australian Citizen based in Australia. I am looking for a surrogate mother. Please let me know if you can assist? Many Thanks,
Carm, Intended Parent
Commented on February 10th, 2019 09:29AM [EDT]
Hey Samantha
Thanks for reaching out to me in October! For some reason I didn’t get notification from the site that you contacted me... I wish I did! But yes, my husband and I are still searching for a gestational surrogate! If you are still available and open, I would love to chat/email back and forth... whatever you are comfortable with. Btw, I think it’s awesome that you adopted your Godchild! Hope all is well, and looking forward to hearing from you. -Carm
Adi, Intended Parent
Commented on November 28th, 2018 10:04AM [EDT]
Hey Samantha
Read your profile and thought ill reach out. I am a big fan of the people of Ohio as my ex from there. Im at the begining of my search and wanted to talk and see if maybe you are able to discuss about potential being a surrogate.
The Genesis Group, Surrogacy Agency
Commented on November 20th, 2018 06:57PM [EDT]
The Genesis Group - Surrogacy Program
Hi there! I sent you a message also but I just wanted to reach out here as well to let you know we have an awesome program for surrogacy. We have couples waiting - please contact me for more info :)
Amer, Intended Parent
Commented on November 20th, 2018 04:38PM [EDT]
Gay Married Couple Looking for Surrogate
Hi Samantha, We are a gay married couple living in New Jersey looking to add to our family (our French Bulldog needs a baby brother). ;)
Ali, Surrogate Mother
Commented on November 11th, 2018 01:08PM [EDT]
Amazing Surro Mamas Needed
Please read my profile and reach out if interested!!
Load more
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.