I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(9) (1275)

Tracie, American Surrogate Mother in Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

Name
Tracie
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
USA
Region/State
Wisconsin
City
Green Bay
Hair Color
Brown
Eye Color
Green
Age
34
Date Registered
5 years ago
Profile Updated
5 years ago
Last Login
3 years ago
Messages Sent
1
Messages Received
25

Surrogate Mother from Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
Not Known

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational, Traditional

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
0

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Nationality

Race

Religion

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
Yes

My Blood Type is

Height

Weight

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
No

Marital Status
Single (no partner)

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

I will be 30 in a couple of years, and though I have no urges to have any children of my own, at least for right now,as I do not have a partner and would like to have someone help raise a child, I would like to help a couple bring a child into this world, if they are ready for it. As I am not using my body currently, I would be glad to help out a couple in need. I would love to have intended parents involved in as much as possible (as it would be their child and they should get to enjoy the experience!) and keep them informed of anything (and most likely everything) that goes on!

Description of myself:

I like to think of myself as even tempered, funny, clever, curious, kind, loyal, and organized. Nothing I truly enjoy more than curling up with a good book, or going for a nice swim. I've been described as artistic, but I just think of it as I like to make things. I love animals and enjoy being outdoors.

My letter to intended parents:

I'm a pretty open book, if you have questions for me, please feel free to just ask!

USA
Wisconsin
Green Bay

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Aurelio, Intended Parent
Commented on October 23rd, 2019 04:31AM [EDT]
Tracie, American Surrogate Mother in Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Hi Tracie. I'm an Italian born 47 year old without children but want children. My 2 older brothers also don't have children so my parents don't have grandchildren. I want to give my brothers a nephew or a niece and my parents a grandchild.
Karen, Intended Parent
Commented on November 19th, 2016 10:07PM [EDT]
Surrogacy
Hello.My husband and I live in central Wisconsin and are looking for a traditional surrogate mother.
Tanya, Intended Parent
Commented on May 5th, 2015 01:11PM [EDT]
Surrogacy
Hello...I don't know of any agencies or clinics that will approve a Surro that hasn't had any children of her own because clinics require a medical history with pregnancy but I'll ask ours if you're interested.
Scott, Intended Parent
Commented on April 18th, 2015 02:57PM [EDT]
Hi, would you be open to living in California for a surrogacy?
Good to meet you Tracie! I'm Scott and I live in California.I am looking for a surrogate and would like to find someone that is ok moving to live with my family for the duration.Please contact me if you are open to this as a possibility.
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.