I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(1) (115)

Bruna, Brazilian Surrogate Mother in Minas Gerais, Brazil

Name
Bruna
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
Brazil
Region/State
Minas Gerais
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Age
25
Date Registered
3 months ago
Profile Updated
3 months ago
Last Login
2 months ago
Messages Sent
0
Messages Received
0

Surrogate Mother from Minas Gerais, Brazil.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
No

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
0

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Nationality

Race

Religion

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
Yes

Willing to Travel
Yes

My Blood Type is

Height

Weight

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
No

Marital Status
Single (no partner)

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

I want to be a surrogate mother because I believe in life. I believe in family, in love. I know that many women, men, couples cry and feel frustrated that they cannot have a child, for various reasons, reasons that only they know what they are and know how it hurts. And if I'm healthy, I'm willing, and my body works fine, why not help? Bring relief, peace, happiness, and more love to this home. I believe that everyone deserves and has to do what has to be done to be happy.

Description of myself:

Oh I could describe myself in many different ways. Cheerful, spontaneous, polite, book-loving, who loves music and nature, but I think it all seems very superficial. I'm human, I have love for life and human being, I'm a person with empathy, sorority, resilience, I value good values, I protect good customs, you know those pasts from father to son that strengthen family ties? That makes me kind, smiling and strong. I'm a detail artist, I notice everything and everyone, and I question, I think that's how I build a strong and objective woman in myself. I'm not prejudiced at all, even I'm gay, and I'm very happy, my family knows and supports me. I love studying, if I could do a thousand different courses. I sing, God gave me the gift, kkk and sometimes I play guitar too. I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't have a criminal record, and I don't have a health problem. I'm not married, I've never had children or a pregnancy. I have a degree in nursing at a technical level, I have a small retail sales company, in which I currently dedicate *** of my time. I have a lot of friends, ours, not those who are just numbers, but people I can count on. I love classical music, visit parks, believe in energy and spirituality, everything that makes me a better human being is valid. I'm proactive, dynamic, spirit of leadership. I'm not one of those who leave anyway, I go after and look for solution, which in contrapartida makes me very competitive, which is bad if it is too much, and I'm spiteful, ah I have a happiness in holding grudge, I shouldn't know, but I try in the best way possible to deal with the person and the problem, and if it still does not take effect , I hold a grudge, I follow my path, I do not disturb and do not harm, in the i do not come back to be the same.

Brazil
Minas Gerais

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.