I AM LOOKING FOR
put post title here
(8) (1567)

Lisa, British Surrogate Mother in West Midlands, United Kingdom

Name
Lisa
Member Type
Surrogate Mother
Country
United Kingdom
Region/State
West Midlands
Hair Color
Ginger/Red
Eye Color
Green
Date Registered
8 years ago
Profile Updated
8 years ago
Last Login
7 years ago
Messages Sent
2
Messages Received
8
Response Rate
%40.00

Surrogate Mother from West Midlands, United Kingdom.

My Current Surrogacy Status is
Available

Currently Working With Agency
Not Known

Im Willing to Help Couples of
Heterosexual Couple, Gay Couple, Lesbian Couple, Single Woman, Single Man

I Agree to these Surrogate Types
Gestational, Traditional

Number of Children (non-surrogate)
0

Number of Surrogate Children
0

Nationality

Race

Religion

My Health is

My Spoken Languages

My Education is

I am a Smoker

I Have a Passport
No

Willing to Travel
No

Height

Have You Been a Surrogate Before?
No

Marital Status
Single (no partner)

Why I want to be a surrogate mother:

Would like to be able to help someone make their family complete

Description of myself:

Fun outgoing mother of 2 enjoy meeting new people

United Kingdom
West Midlands
show
show

Leave a publicly readable comment:
Please login or sign up to add a comment...

Emma, Intended Parent
Commented on August 30th, 2021 07:34AM [EDT]
Hopeful Intented parents
Hi my name is Emma 39 from West Midlands. Live with my husband been best friends for 13 years, together 4 years and married 2 years. We desperately want a family of our own and surrogacy is our only option We would love to chat and hopefully start our dream of having a family with you. Best wishes Emma xxx
Jordan, Intended Parent
Commented on April 6th, 2021 04:23AM [EDT]
Hello
Hi Lisa, Hope you are having an enjoyable holiday with the kids, my name is Jordan. My partner and I are just beginning on our journey to parenthood. We feel it is very important to have a strong relationship with our surrogate, if you feel you would like to get to know us better please feel free to send a message. Have a lovely day.
Aurelio, Intended Parent
Commented on October 23rd, 2019 04:16AM [EDT]
Lisa, British Surrogate Mother in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hi Lisa. I'm an Italian born 47 year old without children but wants children. My 2 older brothers also don't have children so my parents don't have grandchildren. I want children to give my brothers a nephew or niece and my parents a grandchild.
Aaron & Daniel, Intended Parent
Commented on November 3rd, 2016 09:45AM [EDT]
Hello :))
Hey Lisa, thank you for viewing our profile, if you fancy chatting feel free to message me on this number ***
Dannielle, Intended Parent
Commented on July 29th, 2015 06:31AM [EDT]
surrogacy
hi Lisa, we are looking for a traditional surrogate to help us start a family .we live in Colchester and are happy to travel.x
Lily, Intended Parent
Commented on July 24th, 2015 04:17PM [EDT]
looking for a surrogate
Hi, We are looking for a surrogate mother and based in UK.thanks
WARNING: FindSurrogateMother.com is a unique platform that does not interfere with the connections being made in its community. The connections are non-intrusive and made organically between members. While you are in control of your FindSurrogateMother.com experience, your safety is still very important to us. There are certain safety steps that you should always consider: 1) Protect Your Finances & Never Send Money or Financial Information 2) Protect Your Personal Information and 3) Report Suspicious Members and All Suspicious Behavior. You are always the best judge of your own safety, these guidelines are not intended to be a substitute for your own judgment.